Alexandra Streliski – Inscape (2018) [FLAC]

Alexandra Streliski - Inscape (2018) [FLAC] Download

Artist: Alexandra Streliski
Title: Inscape
Genre: Classical
Release Date: 2018
Duration: 00:35:03
Quality: FLAC Stereo 16bit/44,1kHz
Size: 145.01 MB
Tracks: 11
Source: Alexandra_Streliski-Inscape-(SCR080)-CD-FLAC-2018-HOUND

Recorded in Fall 2017 at Studio PM in Montreal, INSCAPE is the work of an artist unconcerned with conventions, whose approach of neoclassicism is resolutely current. Produced by Alexandra Strliski herself and Maxime Navert (who also co-produced Pianoscope), the attempt was to fill a certain emotional emptiness, a creative urge that commits to taking the listener back to a form of lost sincerity. One of the rare women in the neoclassical world, Alexandra Strliski creates music that enthralls listeners, filling their minds with rich, cinematic images. An artist of Polish Jewish origin who grew up between Paris and Montreal, she made her debut with the 2010 album Pianoscope, but the general public discovered her via Jean-Marc Valle’s films Dallas Buyers Club (2013) and Demolition (2016) and, more recently, the trailer of the acclaimed HBO series Big Little Lies (2017). The aforementioned support of Jean-Marc Valle, which allowed Strliski’s music to be heard during the Oscars ceremony in 2014, brought her streaming numbers up to nearly 15 million and seen her play sold-out concerts at the Montreal International Jazz Festival in recent years.


  1. Alexandra Streliski – Plus tot – 3:00
  2. Alexandra Streliski – The Quiet Voice – 2:28
  3. Alexandra Streliski – Par la fenetre de Theo – 2:54
  4. Alexandra Streliski – Ellipse – 2:18
  5. Alexandra Streliski – Changing Winds – 3:14
  6. Alexandra Streliski – Interlude – 3:34
  7. Alexandra Streliski – Blind Vision – 3:23
  8. Alexandra Streliski – Burnout Fugue – 2:52
  9. Alexandra Streliski – Overturn – 4:17
  10. Alexandra Streliski – Revient le jour – 3:34
  11. Alexandra Streliski – Le Nouveau Depart – 3:35

Download Links :